مانيت مونتيسيللو

مانيت مونتيسيللو هى ممرضة معتمدة وحاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في علم التمريض وتعمل كممرضة أنف وأذن وحنجرة في المركز المتطور للسمع والتوازن منذ عام 2010 وحاليًا هى منسق التأمين الخاص بالمركز كذلك. ولها عام من الخبرة في العمل في قسم الطوارئ في الفلبين كما عملت كذلك في المستشفى الكندى التخصصى في عام 2007. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في علم التمريض من جامعة سان أوجوستين باكلود بالفلبين وتقوم بعمليات الدعم الأساسى للحياة منذ عام 2010.

مايسيل داناى

حصلت مايسيل على درجة البكالوريوس في علم التمريض من جامعة هولى نيم في عام 2008. عملت كممرضة عامة في عيادات ومستشفى دكتور ليم في الفلبين لمدة سنتين وممرضة في قسم العيادات الخارجية للأنف والأذن والحنجرة في مستشفى الجزيرة بالرياض في المملكة العربية السعودية لثلاثة أعوام وتعمل حاليًا في المركز المتطور للسمع والتوازن منذ ديسمبر 2014.

مونيكا إستريلادا

مونيكا فيلا إستريلادا هى ممرضة مجتهدة ومهتمة بالمرضى ولها 5 سنوات من الخبرة العملية في مؤسسة طبية متعددة التخصصات و3 سنوات من الخبرة فى العمل بتخصص الأنف والأذن والحنجرة والسمعيات. تخرجت مونيكا من جامعة فيساياس بدرجة البكالوريوس في علم التمريض عام 2008. تؤمن مونيكا أن الاستماع النشط للمرضى هو أمر مهم جدًا. فعندما يشعر الناس أن هناك من ينصت ويستمع إليهم فإنهم يشعرون بأهميتهم الخاصة وأن حياتهم لها معنى وقيمة.

عبير الكردى

بدأت عبير العمل في المركز المتطور للسمع والتوازن في عام 2014. تعيش عبير في دبى مع أسرتها. وفى وقت فراغها تستمع عبير بالسفر وقضاء الوقت مع أسرتها. لا شىء آخر يجلب لها مزيد من السعادة أكثر من معرفة أن شخص ما يشعر بالتميز في مركزنا. تتمنى عبير أن تكمل تعليمها في مجال الأعمال التجارية في السنوات القادمة.

TOP

MANETTE MONTECILLO

Manette Montecillo, RN, BSN, has been an ENT Nurse of Advance Hearing and Balance Center since 2010 and currently, the Insurance Coordinator of the facility as well. She has a year of experience in the Emergency department of the hospital in the Philippines and worked also in a Canadian Specialist Hospital in the year 2007. She earned her Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree from Colegio de San Agustin-Bacolod Philippines and has been a Basic Life Support Provider since 2010.

MAYCEL DALNAY

Maycel Q. Dalnay graduated Bachelor of Science in Nurning at Holy Name University on the year 2008. Working as General Nurse in Dr. Lim's Clinic and Hospital in Philippines for 2 years and OPD ENT nurse in Al Jazeera Hospital in Riyadh Saudi Arabia for 3 years and currently working at ADVANCED HEARING AND BALANCE CENTER since December 2014.

MONICA ESTRELLADA

Monica Villa Estrellada is a dedicated and patient-focused Registered Nurse with 5 years clinical experience in a multi-specialty healthcare institution and 3 years experience in the field of ENT and audiology. She graduated from the University of the Visayas, with bachelor’s degree in Nursing in 2008. She believes active listening is very important. When people feel listened to and heard, they gain a sense of their own importance and that their lives have meaning and value.

ABEER AL KURDI

Abeer started working for Advance Hearing and Balance Center in 2014.  She lives in Dubai with her family. In her spare time, Abeer enjoys traveling and spending time with her family. Nothing brings her more joy than knowing someone felt special in our Center. She hopes to continue her education in the business field in years to come.

TOP