د. أحمد العمادى

تخرج د. أحمد العمادى من كلية الطب في جلاسكو بالمملكة المتحدة في عام 1993 وأكمل تدريبه في إسكتلندا بالحصول على زمالة كلية الجراحين الملكية في جلاسكو عام 1998. تابع د.أحمد تدريبه الجراحى على مستوى أعلى في البرنامج الإكلينيكى لزمالة طب الأذن العصبية في جامعة تورينتو بكندا. يعمل د. العمادى الآن كاستشارى في الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وطب الأذن العصبية وكمدير للشئون الطبية في مستشفى البراحة وهو المدير التنفيذى للمركز المتطور للسمع والتوازن في دبى كما أنه أستاذ مساعد في جامعة الشارقة. تكمن خبرة د. العمادى في جراحات الأذن وعلاج مرضى الدوار. ويشارك كذلك في التدريس والبحث العلمى في المرحلة الجامعية وفى الدراسات العليا.

د. محمد الحمادى

د. محمد هو طبيب إماراتى تخرج من كلية الطب عام 1995 وأكمل تدريبه بعد التخرج في السويد في مستشفى جامعة سالجرينسكا في جوتينبيرج. يعمل د.محمد حاليًا كعضو في مجلس إدارة المركز المتطور للسمع والتوازن. ويعالج أمراض الانف والأذن والحنجرة الجراحية والطبية في الأطفال والبالغين.

د. رائد ناصر

د. رائد ناصر هو طبيب أنف وأذن وحنجرة وجراحة الرأس والرقبة بخبرة على مدار 10 سنوات. تخرج د.رائد من كلية الطب في جامعة بيروت في لبنان عام 2002. وفى يوليو 2002 التحق بالدراسات العليا ليحصل على شهادة فى طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة وجراحة الرأس والرقبة في عام 2007. بعدها انتقل إلى دبى وعمل كأخصائى في المستشفى الكندى التخصصى. ويعمل من 2013 وحتى الآن في المركز المتطور للسمع والتوازن كأخصائى في الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ومتخصص في طب الطيران ومدير للعيادات. وفى عام 2015 حصل على دبلومة إدارة المستشفيات من مؤسسة المديرين المهنيين المعتمدين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

د.محمد خبير في علاج كل أمراض واضطرابات الأنف والأذن والحنجرة الطبية والجراحية في الأطفال والبالغين بالإضافة إلى كل الحالات المتعلقة بعدم التوازن والدوار والدوخة ومشاكل السمع في كل الأعمار وكذلك في طب الطيران.

د. مايكل تيمس

د. مايكل هو طبيب متخرج من كلية الطب في جامعة ليدز بالمملكة المتحدة منذ عام 1980. حصل على شهادة إكمال التدريب المتخصص من كلية الجراحين الملكية في بريطانيا عام 1992 بالإضافة إلى 16 عام من الخبرة الطبية كاستشارى ومدير للشئون الطبية في بلاكبيرن, لانساشير بالمملكة المتحدة. في الفترة من 2010 حتى 2016 عمل كاستشارى وأستاذ مساعد للأنف والأذن والحنجرة فى المستشفى التخصصى ومركز البحث العلمى بجامعة الملك فيصل في الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية. يعمل كذلك كأستاذ زائر في البحرين والكويت والسودان وأبوظبى والمملكة العربية السعودية.

قام د. مايكل بعمليات مباشرة وشروح تعليمية جراحية في 42 دولة مختلفة. د. مايكل خبير في جراحة زرع القوقعة وتقويم الأنف وجراحة منظار الجيوب الأنفية بما في ذلك الحالات المتقدمة من الأورام الحميدة والخبيثة في الأنف والجيوب الأنفية والورم الليفى الوعائى وتخفيف ضغط حجاج العين في أمراض الغدة الدرقية وتصريف القناة الدمعية وجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة في الأطفال وخاصة العمليات الجراحية للوزتين والغدانيات وكذلك جراحة الشخير وانقطاع النفس أثناء النوم.

TOP

DR. AHMAD ALAMADI

Dr Ahmad Alamadi graduated from Glasgow medical school in United Kingdom in 1993 he completed his training in Scotland by obtaining his Fellowship of Royal College of Surgeons of Glasgow in 1998. He followed his higher surgical training with a clinical Neurotology fellowship program in Toronto University in Canada. Dr Alamadi is currently a consultant Otologist and Neurotologist, Medical Director at Al Baraha Hospital, Chief Executive Officer of Advance Hearing & Balance Center in Dubai and Clinical Associate Professor at Sharjah University. His expertise lies in Otological surgeries and management of dizzy patients.  He is also involved in undergraduate and post graduate Teaching and Research.

DR. MOHAMMED AL HAMMADI

Dr. Mohammed is an Emirati physician, Graduated from Faculty Medicine on 1995 and completed his post graduate training in Sweden at Sahlgrenska University Hospital in Gothenburg. Dr. Mohammed is currently one of the board members and Medical Director of Advance Hearing and Balance Center.  He is dealing with general medical and surgical ENT diseases for Children and Adults.

DR. RAED NASSER

Dr. Raed Nasser is an Otorhinolaryngologist and Head & Neck Surgery (ENT Specialist), with experience of 10 years. He graduated from College of Medicine, Beirut Arab University, MBCHB, lebanon in 2002. On July, 2002, he joined the post of Graduate Studies to get the certificate in Otorhinolaryngology and Head & Neck Surgery and graduated on 2007. Then he moved to Dubai and started working at the Canadian Specialist Hospital as a specialist. On 2013 till present he is working in Advance Hearing and Balance Center as E.N.T specialist, AME examiner and Clinic Manager. On 2015 he got a hospital management diploma (IPM-USA).

He is expertise in all common medical and surgical E.N.T diseases and disorders in both adults and children with all conditions related to imbalance, vertigo, dizziness and hearing problems in all ages and also Aviation medicine.

DR. MICHAEL TIMMS

Dr. Michael is a qualified MB from ChB Leeds Medical School UK, since 1980. He has completed CCST from the Royal College of Surgeons of England in 1992, with 16 years of medical experience as ENT Consultant and Clinical Director, in Blackburn, Lancashire, UK. In 2010 to 2016 , he was the ENT Consultant and Associate Professor of King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. He is also a Visiting Professor in Bahrain, Kuwait, Sudan, Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia.

He has performed live coblation& other surgery teaching demonstrations in 42 different countries. His areas of expertise are in: Cochlear implant surgery, Rhinoplasty, Endoscopic sinus surgery including advanced cases of benign and malignant sino-nasal tumours, angiofibroma, orbital decompression for thyroid disease and tear duct drainage (DCR), Children's ENT surgery, especially Coblation surgery for Tonsils & Adenoids, as well as Snoring & sleep apnoea surgery.

TOP