سارة درويش

تمارس سارة علم السمعيات منذ 2005 بعد أن تخرجت بدرجة الماجيستير من جامعة غرب استراليا. قامت سارة أثناء تواجدها في استراليا بإجراء اختبارات السمع لكل الأعمار بما في ذلك اختبارات دهليز الأذن (التوازن) بالإضافة إلى وصف وبرمجة أجهزة مساعدة السمع. بعد عودة سارة إلى دبى عام 2009 استمرت في تقديم خدمات علم السمعيات لكل الأعمار. حاليًا تقوم سارة بالعمل على حالات فحص فقدان السمع في الأطفال واضطراب المعالجة السمعية المركزية في الأطفال في عمر المدرسة والمراهقين.

سانديا فاتاكيبات

سانديا هى خبيرة في علم السمعيات فهى تملك خبرة 9 سنوات من الممارسة العلمية الواسعة والتعامل مع الحالات التى تعانى من مشاكل متعلقة بالسمع والتوازن. تقوم سانديا بتوظيف استراتيجيات اختبار متنوعة لتحديد طبيعة وشدة اضطراب السمع \ التوازن وتطبيق وتشخيص النتائج واختيار أفضل الخيارات المناسبة للتأهيل وتقوية السمع. حصلت سانديا على درجة البكالوريوس والماجيستير في علم السمعيات وعلى دبلومة في علم التوازن وماجيستير في إدارة الأعمال. أكملت سانديا تعليمها من جامعة مايسورى وجامعة ماستريتش وجامعة ديلهى. وبعد إكمال تعليمها انتقلت إلى سنغافورة وعملت في شركة لزراعة قوقعة الأذن. سانديا متخصصة في زراعة القوقعة ودهليز الأذن.

حصلت سانديا حاليًا على دبلومة مهنية في علم التوازن المتقدم من جامعة الشارقة.

فايز أنور

يعمل فايز كأخصائى في علم السمعيات لأكثر من 6 سنوات. يركز عمله الحالى على تقييم وعلاج طنين الأذن واختبار السمع التشخيصى للبالغين وأجهزة مساعدة السمع واختبار التوازن ودهليز الأذن. حصل فايز على درجة البكالوريوس في النطق والسمع من جامعة مايسورى ودرجة الماجيستير في علم السمعيات وأمراض لغة النطق من جامعة مانجلورى.

يعمل فايز حاليًا في المركز المتطور للسمع والتوازن كأخصائى في علم السمعيات ويكمل شهادة الدبلومة في علم التوازن المتقدم.

TOP

SARAH DARWISH

Sarah has been practising Audiology since 2005 after graduating with a Masters degree from The University of Western Australia. In Australia, Sarah conducted hearing assessments for all ages including vestibular (balance) assessments, in addition to hearing aid prescription and programming. Since Sarah relocated to Dubai in 2009 she has continued to provide audiological services for all ages. Currently, Sarah's caseload has an emphasis on paediatric hearing loss, as well as Central Auditory Processing disorder in school aged children and adolescents.

SANDHYA VATAKKEPATT

Sandhya is an expert Audiologist with 9 yrs of extensive clinical experience and clientele encounters with hearing, balance and related problems. She is employing various test strategies to determine the nature and extent of hearing/balance disorder, interpreting and diagnosing the results, and choosing most appropriate rehabilitation/amplification options. She holds a Bachelor and Master Degree in Audiology, diploma in vestibular science and an MBA. She completed her education from University of Mysore, University of Maastricht, and university of Delhi. Upon the completion of education she moved to Singapore and was employed with a cochlear implant company. Her specializations are on Vestibular and cochlear implant.

Currently she got professional diploma in advance vestibular science from University of Sharjah.

FAIZ ANWAR

Fais has been an Audiologist for more than 6 years.  His current clinical work focuses on tinnitus evaluations and treatment, adult diagnostic hearing testing, hearing aid fittings, vestibular and balance testing.  He earned his Bachleor Degree in Speech and Hearing from University of Mysore and his Masters Degree in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology from University of Manglore.

Faiz is currently working in Advance Hearing and Balance Center as an Audiologist and completing his diploma in Advance Vestibular Science from University of Sharjah. He is dedicated to providing the highest quality of care for all of his patients.

TOP